10 Best Android apps to improve English pronunciation:

1. Speak English: http://appcrawlr.com/android/speak-english-2

2. English Pronunciationhttp://appcrawlr.com/android/english-pronunciation-phonetic

3. Sounds: Pronunciation App FREEhttp://appcrawlr.com/android/sounds-pronunciation-app-free

4. American English Conversationhttp://appcrawlr.com/android/american-english-conversation

5. English Pronunciation Training: http://appcrawlr.com/android/english-pronunciation-training

6. Perfect English Pronunciation: http://appcrawlr.com/android/perfect-english-pronunciation

7. Learn English Listening ESL: http://appcrawlr.com/android/learn-english-by-conversation

8. Learn English Podcasts:  http://appcrawlr.com/android/learn-english-lite-3

9. Howjsay English Pronunciation: http://appcrawlr.com/android/howjsay-english-pronunciation

10. Learn English Speaking: http://appcrawlr.com/android/learn-english-speaking-2



Other Resources for Pronunciation Practice:

1. http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/learningenglish/grammar/pron/

BBC site (pronunciation tips) contains videos, quizzes, activities and downloads to help you practice English pronunciation. You can imitate the sound, rhythm, intonation and stress of the words or symbols on the video or audio clips. 


2. http://www.cambridgeenglishonline.com/Phonetics_Focus/

 Cambridge English Online.com offers various fun and challenging ways by which you can improve your pronunciation and knowledge of phonetics.


3. https://www.youtube.com/user/EnglishCentral/videos

English Central You Tube Channel has numerous free videos and tutorials that can help you properly pronounce sounds.


4. http://busyteacher.org/classroom_activities-vocabulary/britishamerican_english-worksheets/

English File PronunciationDeveloped by Oxford University Press, this app also allows students to switch between American and British English


5. http://www.inogolo.com/

At Inogolo.com students will be able to hear the English pronunciation of names, places and a variety of other things. 


LanguageLearningBase.com (short: llb.re) is an online community for learning foreign languages.
It represents an open knowledge base. Every member can share and gain knowledge about a new language.